Assegnisti

lista aggiornata al 22 gennaio 2020

Cognome e Nome Responsabile SSD Stanza Telefono Email
Corneli Alessandra Dott. Naticchia ICAR/11 Q145_029 +39 071 220 4181 a.corneli@univpm.it
Gazzani Valentina Prof. Lenci ICAR/08 Q150_20 - v.gazzani@univpm.it
Magagnini Erica Prof. Capozucca ICAR/09 Q155_321 +39 071 220 4576 e.magagnini@univpm.it
Mancinelli Enrico Prof. Passerini ING-IND/11 Q160_110 +39 071 220 4756 e.mancinelli@univpm.it
Maracchini Gianluca Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q150_240 +39 071 220 4249 g.maracchini@univpm.it
Melito Lorenzo Prof. Brocchini ICAR/01 Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 l.melito@univpm.it
Memmola Francesco Prof. Brocchini ICAR/01 Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 f.memmola@univpm.it
Napolitano Rachele Prof. Revel ING-IND/12 Q145_140 +39 071 220 4976 r.napolitano@univpm.it
Nicoletti Vanni Dott. Carbonari S. ICAR/09 Q150_19 +39 071 220 4550 v.nicoletti@univpm.it
Pierdicca Roberto Prof.ssa Malinverni ICAR/06 Q155_311 +39 071 220 4419 r.pierdicca@univpm.it
Poiani Marina Prof. Serpilli ICAR/08 Q150_20 - m.poiani@univpm.it
Prosperi Emiliano Prof. Bocci ICAR/04 Q150_271 +39 071 220 4780 e.prosperi@univpm.it
Ridolfi Luigi Prof. Carbonari A. ICAR/11 Q145_029 +39 071 220 4181 l.ridolfi@univpm.it
Virgili Simone Prof. Passerini ING-IND/11 Q160_240 +39 071 220 4100 s.virgili@univpm.it
Zitti Gianluca Prof. Brocchini ICAR/01 Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 g.zitti@univpm.it