Assegnisti

lista aggiornata al 07 gennaio 2019

Cognome e Nome Responsabile SSD Stanza Telefono Email
Chiappini Stefano Prof.ssa Malinverni Area 08 Tipo A Q155_308A +39 071 220 4586 s.chiappini@univpm.it
Finizio Fiorenza Dott. Postacchini Area 08 Tipo A Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 f.finizio@univpm.it
Fraticelli Fabio Prof. Cori (Economia) SECS/-P/10 P002_073 (Economia) +39 071 220 7081 f.fraticelli@univpm.it
Gianangeli Andrea Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q155_228 +39 071 220 4581 a.gianangeli@univpm.it
Melito Lorenzo Prof. Brocchini ICAR/01 Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 l.melito@univpm.it
Mignini Chiara Prof. Canestrari ICAR/04 Q150_253 +39 071 220 4780 c.mignini@univpm.it
Montalto Luigi Prof. Rinaldi (SIMAU) FIS/01 Q155_207 +39 071 220 4288 l.montalto@univpm.it
Nicoletti Vanni Dott. S. Carbonari ICAR/09 - Area 08 Tipo A Q150_19 +39 071 220 4550 v.nicoletti@univpm.it
Nespeca Romina Prof. Clini ICAR/17 Q155_308A +39 071 220 4586 r.nespeca@univpm.it
Pierdicca Roberto Prof.ssa Malinverni ICAR/06 Q155_311 +39 071 220 4419 r.pierdicca@univpm.it
Pirani Massimiliano Prof. Carbonari ICAR/11 - Area 08 Tipo A Q145_031 +39 071 220 4397 m.pirani@univpm.it
Poiani Marina Prof. Lenci ICAR/08 Q150_20 - m.poiani@univpm.it
Principi Lorenzo Prof. Naticchia ICAR/11 Q145_031 +39 071 220 4784 l.principi@univpm.it
Prosperi Emiliano Prof. Bocci ICAR/04 Q150_271 +39 071 220 4780 e.prosperi@univpm.it
Scozzese Fabrizio Dott.ssa Ragni ICAR/09 - Area 08 Tipo A Q155_17 +39 071 220 4558 f.scozzese@univpm.it
Sernani Paolo Prof. Dragoni (DII) ING-INF/05 - Area 09 Tipo A Q165_191 +39 071 220 4900 p.serrani@univpm.it
Ulpiani Giulia Prof. Di Perna ING-IND/11 Q160_053 +39 071 220 4877 g.ulpiani@univpm.it
Zitti Gianluca Prof. Brocchini ICAR/01 Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 g.zitti@univpm.it