Assegnisti

lista aggiornata al 29 Maggio 2017

Cognome e Nome Responsabile SSD Stanza Telefono Email
Autelitano Federico Prof. Bocci ICAR/04 - - f.autelitano@univpm.it
Bernardini Gabriele Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q150_239 +39 071 220 4246 g.bernardini@pm.univpm.it
Gianangeli Andrea Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q155_228 +39 071 220 4581 a.gianangeli@staff.univpm.it
Iannacone Monica Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q150_228 +39 071 220 4581 m.iannaccone@staff.univpm.it
Maracchini Gianluca Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q150_240 +39 071 220 4249 g.maracchini@univpm.it
Meschini Silvia Prof. Carbonari ICAR/11 Q145_029 +39 071 220 4181 s.meschini@staff.univpm.it
Monni Francesco Prof. Quagliarini ICAR/10 Q155_322 - f.monni@univpm.it
Naspi Federica Prof. D'Orazio ICAR/10 Q150_239 +39 071 220 4246 f.naspi@staff.univpm.it
Nespeca Romina Prof. Clini ICAR/17 Q155_308A +39 071 220 4586 r.nespeca@univpm.it
Pierdicca Alessio Prof. Lenci ICAR/08 Q155 - a.pierdicca@univpm.it
Pierdicca Roberto Prof.ssa Malinverni ICAR/06 Q155_311 +39 071 220 4419 r.pierdicca@univpm.it
Scalbi Agnese Prof. Lenci ICAR/08 Q150_240 +39 071 220 4561 a.scalbi@univpm.it
Stimilli Arianna Prof. Canestrari ICAR/04 Q150_263 +39 071 220 4780 a.stimilli@univpm.it
Zitti Gianluca Prof. Brocchini ICAR/01 Q155_038 +39 071 220 4262 g.zitti@univpm.it